Spotlight

  • See the majestic fjords of Geiranger!
    Friday, 26 April, 2019 to Sunday, 28 April, 2019
  • Cover photo for surf trip
    Surf in Stadt and see the west coast of Norway!
    Thursday, 18 April, 2019 to Monday, 22 April, 2019
  • Visit beautiful Lofoten
    Wednesday, 3 April, 2019 to Monday, 8 April, 2019
  • Visit the fantastic national park in Rondane!
    Thursday, 21 March, 2019 to Sunday, 24 March, 2019
  • Experience beautiful northern Finland
    Thursday, 28 February, 2019 to Tuesday, 5 March, 2019

Buy tickets to our events

Please note that not all event tickets are sold through Hoopla. Check the event page or the Facebook event for specific information.